Weekend Online Oracle RAC DBA Training commencing from 14th April 2012

We are glad to announce the next batch of Online Oracle RAC DBA Training is commencing from 14th April 2012.

Please find the course details mentioned below:

For Course Content: Click Here

Training Schedule :14, 15, 28, 29 April 05 & 06 May 2012.

Training Duration:  6 Days

Timings : 1:00PM GMT | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST | 8:00AM CST | 7:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST | 2:00 UK

Course Fee: USD 499 

 Payment Details: Click Here

Our Forte

  •   Customized and flexible training packages
  •   Customized course contents as per your implementation needs
  •   Extremely competitive prices
  •   Extensive Hands-on training
  •   Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience
  •   Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions
  •   Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts
  •   Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training
  •   Email support post training completion

Mode of Training 

Our trainings are conducted online using an interactive web-conferencing software which also has integrated VoIP. Participants will be able to view trainer’s desktop remotely & communicate with him at the same time. Trainer can also take control of your PC/Laptop in case you get stuck while performing exercises. For Audio, you need to have a headset (earphone & microphone)

For any queries send an email at training @ focusthread . com

About the Author AppsDBA

Leave a Comment: