Join now to reap the benefits of Oracle Apps DBA R12 Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.

 

Why this training is important?

Our training offers hands-on exercises on day-to-day Apps DBA activities such as Installation, Patching, Cloning etc. We also provide support to your queries/issues for 1 months after training completion

Please find the course details mentioned below:

Commencement Date : 30th Sept  2012

 Training Schedule : 30 September, 06, 07, 13, 14, 20 & 21 October 2012

Course Fee : USD 799

Timings : 1:00PM GMT | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST | 8:00AM CST | 7:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST

 

Our Forte :

• Extensive Hands-on training

• Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience

• Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions

• Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts

• Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training

• Email support post training completion

 

Mode of Training :

Our trainings are conducted online using an interactive web-conferencing software which also has integrated VoIP. Participants will be able to view trainer’s desktop remotely & communicate with him at the same time. Trainer can also take control of your PC/Laptop in case you get stuck while performing exercises. For Audio, you need to have a headset (earphone & microphone)

In case of any further queries, feel free to contact us.

training  @focusthread.com