Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field.

Commencement Date: 15 February 2014


Training Duration:
 4 Days

Training Schedule:- 15, 16, 22, 23 February 2014

Timing: 12:00 Noon GMT | 7:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST


Course Fee - USD 399

 

Course Content & Registration Link :

http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-goldengate-11g-fundamentals-for-oracle/394-oracle-goldengate-11g-fundamentals-for-oracle
For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone – US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!!!