Focusthread offers Online Quick Training on Hyperion Essbase starts on 08 March 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field.

Commencement Date: 08 March 2014

Training Schedule: 08 & 09 March 2014

Training Duration: 2 Days

Timings : 12:00 Noon GMT | 7:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST

Course Fee: USD 199

 

 

Course Content & Registration Link :

http://focusthread.com/quick-trainings/oracle-essbase-training/387-oracle-essbase-training
For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone – US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!!!

 

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author AppsDBA

Leave a Comment:

[i]
[i]