Focusthread offers Oracle Weblogic Training starts on 22 March 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field.

Commencement Date : 22 March 2014

Training Schedule :  22, 23, 29, 30 March 2014 & 05, 06 April 2014

Timing: 01:00PM GMT | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST | 8:00AM CST | 7:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST | 02:00PM GMT+1

Training Duration : 6 Days

Course Fee : USD 499

 

 

Course Content & Registration Link :

http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-weblogic-administrator-training/112-oracle-weblogic-administrator-training-contents
For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone – US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!!!

 

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Leave a Comment:

[index]
[index]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[i]
[i]
[index]
[index]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]