Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field.

Commencement Date: 24 March 2014

Training Schedule : 18 Days

Training Duration: 2 Hour each (Depending upon the topic)

 

Timings : [Monday to Thursday (US) and  Tuesday to Friday (GMT)]

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 02:00 am  (Starts Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014)
Pacific Standard Time (PST) 07:00 pm  (Starts Monday, 24 Mar 2014)
Mountain Standard Time (MST) 08:00 pm  (Starts Monday, 24 Mar 2014)
Central Standard Time (CST) 09:00 pm  (Starts Monday, 24 Mar 2014)
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 10:00 pm  (Starts Monday, 24 Mar 2014)
United Kingdom (GMT+ 1) 03:00 am  (Starts Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014)
Indian Standard Time (IST) 07:30 am  (Starts Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014)

Course Fee: USD 399

 

 

Course Content & Registration Link :

http://focusthread.com/training/weekday-trainings/weekday-core-dba-training/435-weekday-core-dba-training
For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone – US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!!!