FREE Demo Class : Oracle Apps DBA 12.1 & 12.2 : on 29 January (Friday) Join Team K21 Technologies

 
 

FREE Demo Class : Oracle Apps DBA 12.1 & 12.2 : on 29 January (Friday) Join Team K21 Technologies

We’re so glad and excited to share that this year 2016, we got an amazing start-up on learning and noticed that you are also seeking the same. How?

Few Days back we have done our FREE Webinar on Oracle E-Business 12.2 New Features every Apps DBA must know and in that Webinar many of the attendee requested to have a  Free Demo Hands-On class so they can get any idea how we usually present in live class. We thought why not to present live doing some of the activity an Apps DBA would do in 12.2 like installing R12 (12.1 or 12.2) or Start/Stop Services or Managing Application or How new WebLogic Console look like in 12.2 so everyone of you can get a feel of Live Class of K21 Technologies.

Before I jump in to provide you information about our upcoming Free Demo class on 29 January at 10:00 PM IST at 4:30 PM GMT / 12:30 PM EST / 10:00 PM IST for Apps DBA.

I just need a favour from you to put your comment in comment box below or either on registration page what you would like us to cover in class so I can make class according to your requirement and just for you people.

If you wish to register for the Free Demo Hands-on Class for Apps DBA Just click on below button

Click Here to Register For FREE Demo Class

Please notice that we have limited number of seats for a limited time. So, grab it before it goes off !

Don’t forget to share this post if you think this could be useful to others and also Subscribe to this blog for more such FREE Webinars and useful content related to Oracle.

Series Navigation<< So you know enough in Oracle AppsDBA (EBS) R12.2 – Answer these ? Queries from our Day1 Apps DBA TrainingOracle Apps R12.2 : Error Starting Admin Server : weblogic.nodemanager.NMException java.io.IOException: Server failed to start up >>

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

This entry is part 7 of 10 in the series Oracle Apps 12.2

About the Author Atul Kumar

Oracle ACE, Author, Speaker and Founder of K21 Technologies & K21 Academy : Oracle Gold Partner specialising in Design, Implement, and Trainings.

follow me on:

Leave a Comment:

[index]
[index]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[i]
[i]
[index]
[index]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]