Focusthread- Online Oracle Core DBA Training – 07 September 2013

Get trained from the best instructor known  to have trained novices as experts in this field.

Our online Core DBA Training is mostly hands-on based. It will help candidates to learn Oracle 11g Database Architecture and day-to-day activities of a DBA such as Database installation, backup & recovery, troubleshooting performance issues. We give special care to every trainee to complete the hands-on lab exercises on each topic. Extra topics on Linux is also covered to help trainees get comfortable with Linux.

Training Schedule:  07, 08, 14, 15, 21 & 22 September 2013

Course Fee : USD 399

Timings : 12:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 1:00PM UK

Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details :
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-core-dba-training/88-oracle-core-dba-training

We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-core-dba-training/111-oracle-core-dba-training-testimonialsfeedback

For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com. or contact us on Phone – US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Leave a Comment: