Focusthread-Online OBIEE Training 21 Dec’13

Get trained from the best instructor known  to have trained novices as experts in this field.


The purpose of this course is to build a fundamental understanding of Business Intelligence Reporting using the Oracle Business Intelligence Reporting.

Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details :

http://focusthread.com/training/development-training/obiee-training/99-obiee-training

Commencement Date: 21 December 2013

Training Schedule21, 22, 28, 29 December 2013 & 04, 05 January 2014

Training Duration: 6 Days
Timings: 12:00PM GMT | 7:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST
Course Fee:– USD 599We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them:

http://focusthread.com/training/development-training/obiee-training/115-obiee-training-testimonialsfeedback

For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com. or contact us on Phone – US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

 

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Leave a Comment: