Weekend Batch – Online Oracle Weblogic Administrator Training industry experts commencing on 20 October 2012

Join now to reap the benefits of Oracle Weblogic Administrator Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.

 

Please find the course details mentioned below:

 

Commencement Date :  20 October 2012

Training Schedule :  20, 21, 27, 28 October & 03, 04 November 2012

 

Training Duration:  7 Hour each (Including 1Hr break)

 

Timings : 12:00PM GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST 

Course Fee :  USD 499

Our Forte :

• Extensive Hands-on training

• Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience

• Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions

• Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts

• Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training

• Email support post training completion

 

Mode of Training :

Our trainings are conducted online using an interactive web-conferencing software which also has integrated VoIP. Participants will be able to view trainer’s desktop remotely & communicate with him at the same time. Trainer can also take control of your PC/Laptop in case you get stuck while performing exercises. For Audio, you need to have a headset (earphone & microphone)

 

For further information and registration email us at training@focusthread.com. or contact us on Phone – US:+1 213-814-4243|UK:  +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-22-64536768

 

In case of any further queries, feel free to contact us.

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Leave a Comment: