Weekend Batch – Online RAC DBA (10g/11g) Training commencing on 13 April 2013

Join now to reap the benefits of Online RAC DBA (10g//11g) Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.

 

Please find the course & Registration details mentioned on the link below:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-rac-training-dba/44-oracle-dba-rac-training

 

Training Schedule: 13, 14, 20, 21, 27 & 28 April 2013


Training Duration: 
6 Days


Timings :
 1:00 Noon GMT | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST | 8:00AM CST | 7:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST

 

Course Fee: USD 599

 

Our Forte:

• Extensive Hands-on training

• Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience

• Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions

• Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts

• Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training

• Email support post training completion

 

Please find the testimonial link for your reference below:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-rac-training-dba/135-oracle-rac-dba-training-testimonials-

 

For further information and registration email us at training @ focusthread . com  or contact us on Phone – US:+1 213-814-4243|UK:  +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-22-64536768

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Leave a Comment:

[index]
[index]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]
[523.251,1046.50]