DevOps Certification

[AZ-400] Azure DevOps Certification Path

The new role-based Microsoft Azure Certifications follow a learning path right from the Fundamental level to the Associate level and then to the Expert level.

What Certifications does Microsoft offer for DevOps? Which one do you need to get?

We are covering all your questions in this post.

Check out K21Academy’s blog post at which covers :
•Fundamentals Certification
•Associate Certification
•Expert Certification

Begin your journey towards becoming a Microsoft [AZ-400] Certified Azure DevOps Engineer and earning a lot more in 2020 by joining our FREE Masterclass.

Click on the below image to Register for the FREE MASTERCLASS Now!DevOps Free MasterClass

Also, don’t forget to join our FREE Telegram group at and be the first to receive Microsoft Azure related news and updates.

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Oracle ACE, Author, Speaker and Founder of K21 Technologies & K21 Academy : Specialising in Design, Implement, and Trainings.

follow me on:

Leave a Comment: