Azure Architecture

[AZ-900] Microsoft Azure Architecture: Region, Availability Zone & Geography

The region, Geography, Availability Zone, Regional Pairs, Availablity Set, Fault Domain, and Update Domain, all are a part of Azure Architecture.

Learn about each of these Azure Architecture components at K21Academy’s blog post at which covers:
•What Is Region & Regional Set?
•What Is Availability Zone & Availability Set?
•What Is Geography?
•What Is Fault Domain?
•What Is Update Domain?
•Sample Questions & Answers with Explanation

Begin your journey towards Azure, Getting [AZ-900] Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certified, and earning a lot more in 2020 by joining our FREE Masterclass.

Click on the below image to Register for the FREE MASTERCLASS Now!AZ900 banner

Also, don’t forget to join our FREE Telegram group at and be the first to receive Microsoft Azure related news and updates.

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Oracle ACE, Author, Speaker and Founder of K21 Technologies & K21 Academy : Specialising in Design, Implement, and Trainings.

follow me on:

Leave a Comment: