Kubernetes Architecture

Kubernetes Architecture, Components (Master & Worker Node) & Managed Kubernetes (AKS, EKS, OKE, GKE)

Kubernetes is used to manage multiple Docker Containers running on multiple hosts.

Architecture & Components of Kubernetes include
A) Master Node: API Server, Controller, Scheduler, etc…

B) Worker Node: Kubelet, cAdvisor, Kube-proxy, Pods/docker Containers

Check out our Part 3 of 5 part video series on Kubernetes which covers:

➜ What Is Kubernetes?
➜ Kubernetes Architecture Key Points
➜ Kubernetes Components
➜ Kubernetes Master Node & It’s components
➜ Kubernetes Worker Node & It’s components

For more information, visit K21Academy’s blog post-https://k21academy.com/kubernetes12 and explore more.

Want expert guidance on Docker & Kubernetes? Join our FREE masterclass

Click on the below image to Register Our FREE Masterclass Now!Free Masterclass

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author Atul Kumar

Oracle ACE, Author, Speaker and Founder of K21 Technologies & K21 Academy : Specialising in Design, Implement, and Trainings.

follow me on:

Leave a Comment: