Category Archives for Uncategorized

Database Crash : ORA-27300: OS system dependent operation:semctl failed with status: 22 (RedHat 7)

Database Installation and Operation Fails if RemoveIPC=yes Is Configured for systemd If RemoveIPC=yes is configured for systemd, interprocess communication (IPC) is terminated for a non-system user’s processes when that user logs out. This setting, which is intended for laptops, can cause software problems on server systems. For example, if the user is a database software […]

Read More

Moved to new/better blog Feeds via eMail

. If you subscribed to our blog onlineAppsDBA (using RSS feed) prior to April 2015 then from today you will receive email for new posts via new/better email service provider. Emails for new post will come from email ID contactus[@]k21technologies.com and subject as [New Post] … and will look like image above. Note: Ensure that […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Weekday Oracle Core Training starts on 24 March 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field. Commencement Date: 24 March 2014 Training Schedule : 18 Days Training Duration: 2 Hour each (Depending upon the topic)   Timings : [Monday to Thursday (US) and  Tuesday to Friday (GMT)] Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 02:00 am  (Starts Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014) Pacific Standard Time […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Oracle Weblogic Training starts on 22 March 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field. Commencement Date : 22 March 2014 Training Schedule :  22, 23, 29, 30 March 2014 & 05, 06 April 2014 Timing: 01:00PM GMT | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST | 8:00AM CST | 7:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST | 02:00PM GMT+1 Training Duration : 6 Days Course Fee : USD 499     Course Content […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Oracle Access Manager 11g Administrator Training starts on 15 March 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field. Commencement Date : 15 March 2014 Training Schedule: 15, 16, 22, 23 & 29 March 2014 Training Duration: 5 Days Timings: 12:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 01:00PM GMT+1 Course Fee: USD 799       Course Content & Registration Link : http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-access-manager-administrator-training/247-oracle-access-manager-administrator-training-contents   […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Online Quick Training on Hyperion Essbase starts on 08 March 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field. Commencement Date: 08 March 2014 Training Schedule: 08 & 09 March 2014 Training Duration: 2 Days Timings : 12:00 Noon GMT | 7:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST Course Fee: USD 199     Course Content […]

Read More

Focusthread- Oracle Apps DBA R12 Training Weekend Batch- 01 March 2014

Our training offers hands-on exercises on day-to-day Apps DBA activities such as Installation, Patching, Cloning etc. We also provide support to your queries/issues for 1 months after training completion.   Commencement Date : 01 March 2014   Training Schedule: 01, 02, 08, 09, 15, 16, 22 March 2014   Training Duration : 7 Days   […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Oracle Golden Gate Training starts on 15 February 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field. Commencement Date: 15 February 2014 Training Duration: 4 Days Training Schedule:- 15, 16, 22, 23 February 2014 Timing: 12:00 Noon GMT | 7:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST Course Fee – USD 399   Course Content […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Online Weekend Weblogic Training starts on 11th January 2014 @Lowest price ever!!!

Get trained from the best instructor known to have trained novices as experts in this field. Commencement Date : 11th January 2014 Training Schedule:  11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26 January 2014 Timings: 12:00 Noon GMT | 7:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST Course Fees -USD 499   Course Content & Registration Link : http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-weblogic-administrator-training/112-oracle-weblogic-administrator-training-contents For full curriculum and details, […]

Read More

Focusthread offers Online OBIEE Basic & Advance Administration Training Weekday Batch starts on 21st Oct’13

Get trained from the best instructor known  to have trained novices as experts in this field. Training Schedule : 15 Days Training Duration: 2 Hours each (Depending upon the topic) Timings : Monday to Thursday (US) and  Tuesday to Friday (GMT) Course Fee: USD 599 For Course content: Click here For Testimonials: Click here For full […]

Read More
1 2 3 32