Join now to reap the benefits of Online Weblogic Administrator 11g Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.

 

Please find the course & Registration details mentioned on the link below:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-weblogic-administrator-training/112-oracle-weblogic-administrator-training-contents

 

Training Schedule: 06, 07, 13, 14 &  20, 21 April 2013


Timing: 
12:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 1:00PM UK

 

Training Duration : 6 Days


Course Fee :
USD 499

 

Our Forte:

• Extensive Hands-on training

• Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience

• Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions

• Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts

• Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training

• Email support post training completion

 

Please find the testimonial link for your reference below:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-weblogic-administrator-training/140-oracle-weblogic-administrator-training-testimonials

 

For further information and registration email us at training @ focusthread . com  or contact us on Phone – US:+1 213-814-4243|UK:  +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-22-64536768