Weekend Batch – Online OBIEE Basic & Advance Administration Training commencing on 27 April 2013

 

Join now to reap the benefits of Online OBIEE Basic & Advance Administration Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.

Please find the course & Registration details mentioned on the link below:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/obiee-basic-a-advanced-administration-training/253-online-obiee-basic-a-advance-administration-training

Training Schedule: 27, 28 April & 04, 05, 11 May 2013

 

Timings : 12:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 1:00PM UK


Training Duration : 5 Days


Course Fee :
USD 599

Our Forte:

• Extensive Hands-on training

• Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience

• Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions

• Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts

• Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training

• Email support post training completion

Please find the testimonial link for your reference below:
http://www.focusthread.com/training/35-training-testimonials/87-training-testimonials

For further information and registration email us at training  @  focusthread . com  or contact us on Phone – US:+1 213-814-4243|UK:  +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-22-64536768

Share This Post with Your Friends over Social Media!

About the Author AppsDBA

Leave a Comment:

1 comments
Vibhav Sharma says May 20, 2013

Could you please share the training course.

Reply
Add Your Reply

[i]
[i]