Category Archives for Uncategorized

ORACLE PRIMAVERA

Oracle Primavera… Primavera was launched in 1983 by Primavera Systems Inc. and was acquired by Oracle Corporation in 2008 turning it into Primavera Global Business Unit (PGBU). Primavera Systems had a brand name containing a range of software packages that collectively form a Comprehensive Enterprise Project Portfolio Management Solution. After Acquisition, Oracle ceased sales of […]

Read More

Oracle Technical Administrator – Navi Mumbai

Hi all , We have a requirement for a Oracle Technical Administrator in our organisation at Navi Mumbai. Details are as follows : Designation : Oracle Technical Administrator Qualification required : Fresher – BE, BTech, BSc(IT), BSc(CS), BCA, BCom(IT) Must have basic knowledge of Linux. Oracle Database knowledge can be an added advantage Compensation – Best in […]

Read More

Online Oracle Core DBA Training on commencing on 15th June 2013

Online Oracle Core DBA Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.   Please find the course & registration details mentioned on the link below: http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-core-dba-training/88-oracle-core-dba-training   Commencement Date : 15th June 2013   Training Schedule: 15, 16, […]

Read More

Urgent requirement for full time Oracle Technical Administrator at Navi Mumbai location

Hi All , We have an urgent requirement for a full time Oracle Technical Administrator for our organisation. Great opportunity to work extensively on oracle database technologies. – Candidate must have more than 6 months of experience in Oracle Apps DBA – Candidate must have good knowledge on Linux server – Candidate will be cross […]

Read More

We are hiring – Interested in Working with Me ?

  We are hiring !!! We have two requirements to join our growing and specialised consulting services. You will get an opportunity to work very closely with me on some of very latest technologies including Fusion Applications, Middleware and Identity & Access Management.   1) Full Time – Oracle Apps DBA (11i/R12) : Location:India with […]

Read More

Weekend Online Oracle Weblogic Administrator 11g Training commencing from 02 June 2012

We are glad to announce the new Weekday batch of Oracle Weblogic Administrator  Training starting 02 June 2012. Why this training is necessary: This course trains system administrators and data center personnel on techniques for installing, configuring, deploying, and securing distributed, clustered applications and systems deployed on Oracle WebLogic Server. This training focuses on techniques for building high-availabilit,clustered configurations […]

Read More

Weekday Batch of Online Oracle Weblogic Administrator Training commencing from 14th May 2012

We are glad to announce the new Weekday batch of Oracle Weblogic Administrator  Training starting 14th May 2012. Why this training is necessary: This course trains system administrators and data center personnel on techniques for installing, configuring, deploying, and securing distributed, clustered applications and systems deployed on Oracle WebLogic Server. This training focuses on techniques for building high-availabilit,clustered configurations […]

Read More

Weekend Online Oracle R12 Apps DBA Training commencing from 13th May 2012

We are glad to announce the new batch of Oracle Apps DBA R12 Training starting 13th May 2012. Why this training is necessary: Our online course gives you an exposure to Oracle Applications which enhances job prospects. Oracle Apps DBA’s are paid higher and face lesser competition in the job market as compared to Core DBA’s. We will […]

Read More

Weekend Online Oracle Access Manager Administrator Training commencing from 14th April 2012

We are glad to announce our next batch of Online Oracle Access Manager Administrator Training is commencing from 14th April 2012. For course Content: Click Here Training Schedule : 14, 15, 21, 22 & 28 April 2012 Training Duration:  5 Days Timings : 12 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM […]

Read More

Weekend Online Oracle RAC DBA Training commencing from 14th April 2012

We are glad to announce the next batch of Online Oracle RAC DBA Training is commencing from 14th April 2012. Please find the course details mentioned below: For Course Content: Click Here Training Schedule :14, 15, 28, 29 April 05 & 06 May 2012. Training Duration:  6 Days Timings : 1:00PM GMT | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST | 8:00AM CST | 7:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST | 2:00 UK Course Fee: USD […]

Read More
[i]
[i]